Members named to Capitol sexual harassment policy subcommittee

first_imgSix lawmakers have been named to a subcommittee reviewing sexual and other workplace harassment in the Alaska Legislature.The House members are:Anchorage Democrat Matt ClamanAnchorage Republican Charisse MillettKodiak Republican Louise StutesThe senators are:Anchorage Republican Cathy GiesselEagle River Republican Anna MacKinnonSoldotna Republican Peter MiccicheThe subcommittee has been asked to provide recommendations to the Legislative Council before the start of the legislative session in January. It hasn’t announced its first meeting.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *