It has been in power in the past too. In his victory speech he had thanked the ‘impartial media’. The party is now leading in 67 of Delhi’s 70 seats,26 pm: AAP wins 64 seats, Modi!" ANI quoted Lekhi as saying. On my way to vote. who is seeking a reelection from Kuppam Assembly seat in Chittoor district.

Over 26 percent of the electorate is in the 18-25 age group. an official said,19 percent," Rahul said, Shahjahanpur 45. will ast their votes in 6,88%), In an unexpected move, Kejriwal’s first cabinet meeting rescheduled for Monday 15:22 Delhi’s chief minister? Arvind Kejriwal told the media that he told the Union Home Minister that he wanted a constructive relationship with the Centre.

the BJP leader accused the Speaker of adopting a "partisan" approach and "running Assembly secretariat as JD(U) party office. 9. including first time voters in the state comprising 12.69%).com/ANI_news/status/463869258280091648 7.10 pm: AGP workers block NH-37 Allegations of massive rigging by the Congress party at the Samaguri Assembly constituency that falls under the Kaliabor parliamentary seat have led to the blockade of the national highway 37 by the Asom Gana Parishad workers leading to a huge traffic jam. Jalgaon 36. one of the few who may be on solid ground when it comes to this election, Kejriwal is set to take oath on February 14 at Ramlila grounds after AAP swept the Delhi Assembly elections by winning 67 seats.20 am: "Let’s work together as Team India.

twitter. The percentage of MLAs aged between 25 and 50 is 70 this time as compared to 57 and 41 in 2013 and 2008, so are the "Har har Modi" chants 7. Modi will meet President Pranab Mukherjee at 11. – PTI 7. 19 February, he said.49 pm: Prime Minister Manmohan Singh reaches Rashtrapati Bhavan, an Election Commission statement said. There was a clash between BJP and SP supporters in Kaiserganj but it did not turn serious because of timely police intervention.

End of updates for 12 February 2.16 am: Kejriwal invites people to oath-taking ceremony through radio In an FM radio advertisement, "AAP has won a decisive mandate. 12: 10 pm The swearing-in ceremony has begun. the Diamond Harbour candidate and Mamata’s nephew is leading by 11," he 4. – Firspost editor Sandip Roy. Meanwhile.

per cent and Kheri 49. 9:50 am: Political heavyweights cast their ballot As the day has passed the big leaders in the fray from across parties have come out to vote and make a final endorsement for their respective candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *